Piedmont Fabrications, LLC Map

View Directions & Larger Map

 


        



 

   

Welcome to Piedmont Fabrications

*Your Name:
*Company Name:
Address:
City:
*State:
Phone Number: ( ) -
*E-mail:
*Comments /
Request for services /
Questions:
All fields with a * are required


Contact Piedmont Fabrications:

Piedmont Fabrications, LLC.
1320 Yacht Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 543-5570

Piedmont Fabrications Staff:

Rick Anderson : General Manager ................ randerson@piedmontfabrication.com

Mike Reitzel : Project Manager ...................... miker@piedmontfabrication.com

Yuriy Paykin : Rebar Estimator ...................... yuriy@piedmontfabrication.com

Shelba DeJesus : Accounts Administrator .... shelba@piedmontfabrication.com

Lee Himelright : Fabrication Manager ........... lee@piedmontfabrication.com

Thad Herron: Rebar Sales ........................ thad@piedmontfabrication.com



 

   
 
2014
 
Piedmont Fabrications, LLC 1320 Yacht Drive, Chesapeake, VA 23320